Overall Rating4.64.64.64.64.6
Features4.44.44.44.44.4
Support4.64.64.64.64.6
Price4.874.874.874.874.87
Visit Provider

webeden-logo-1WebEden Review

The award winning WebEden website builder tool is one of the easiest to get to grips with. It allows you to drag and drop anything on your web page. Want your text moved from the bottom left to the middle? Just click on it and drag it to the new location. Apart from being easy, the end result is a professional looking website. Packages start from free.

  • Print this article!
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • del.icio.us
  • FriendFeed
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • E-mail this story to a friend!
  • RSS

17 Customer Reviews of “WebEden Review”

WebEden Review Review by Francis, July 7, 2009

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

I have tried Webeden a few weeks ago and from all the website builders i have tried so far (and I have tried many!), Webeden has been the best.
It actually uses the same software as Moonfruit, but the support made the difference!

Wedeben is really a must try and it’s free!

WebEden Review Review by Mike Klennal, July 8, 2009

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444

I honestly never thought that I’d be able to build a website myself. But I’ve done it. And its great! OK, I am no Michaelangelo but all the same. WebEden makes it very easy to build sites.

WebEden Review Review by Emma Hodge, July 31, 2009

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555

I built my first website with WebEden a couple of years ago and I just came back and did another one! Its really easy to use, you should just have a go. Its now free which it didn’t used to be. I haven’t tried support yet but you get loads of tutorials and stuff on the site, and also they’re on Twitter so you can get hold of them. Give it a try.

WebEden Review Review by Mandy Simmons, July 31, 2009

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

I build quite a few websites, sometimes using html as I am a bit of a techy. What I would say about WebEden is that design wise you won’t find anything better. Its really customised, your limit is your imagination. They have also done some quite cool stuff with Facebook etc. Loads of extra info and support on their website, so that’s a definite plus point

WebEden Review Review by Richard Tong, July 31, 2009

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444

Very easy to use system this one. I’ve only tried a couple of the others and at least with WebEden you can do it for free which is good. You can buy domain names and get email too which means that you get everything in 1 place. I am a big fan

WebEden Review Review by Jamie Hale, August 12, 2009

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 55555

I am a complete beginner to this website building thing and I have to say that its all been a breeze with webeden. I don’t think my site looks that great but its probably because of my skills rather than the system. just search on google for webeden and you can see lots of sites that have been built with it because its always .webeden.co.uk. most of them are better than mine lols! I put a few of my own images no problem. Next step is to get Twitter on there!

WebEden Review Review by Paul Ben, September 30, 2009

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555

I just did a search for building a website and I cam across webeden. No problems so far, and their blog is very good for hints and tips and news and stuff like that. I haven’t had to use the support yet, and since it starts from free I’ve got to give them full marks on price. All in all its very easy to use and am please with the results

WebEden Review Review by Dan Brad, October 2, 2009

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

I am a big big fan of Webeden which is why I want to leave my feedback here! You simply cannot get an easier tool to build a website, I guarantee you. The support is just on email, but they have loads of video tutorials for you to watch if you get stuck. You can also keep up to date with Internety news with their blog. Like I said I am big fan and I got one of my sites on their gallery!

WebEden Review Review by Jo Davis, October 8, 2009

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

I just had an awesome bit of support from WebEden so I think I should leave my feedback here.
Never mind that the software is seriously easy to use, if you run into problems then they’re really quick to sort them out, which makes a big difference believe me! They also give you lots of tutorials which are good if you’re not very experienced (again, like me!). Top marks for support though.

WebEden Review Review by Anthony Johnson, October 31, 2009

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

I have used this product for a number of years and it keeps getting better, every time I think I am a guru they add something else! I have tried all the site builders and this is by far the best, it gives you everything. all you need is imagination.

WebEden Review Review by Sue Massey, December 1, 2009

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

This is my first web building experience and I’m obsessed! In just one week I’ve uploaded photos, added links and haven’t even read any instructions! That’s how user-friendly it is. If you lack the confidence to dive in there’s a comprehensive step-by-step beginner’s guide and a list of every FAQ. I love it and have recommended it to 3 others. Don’t delay try it today! You’ll be delighted with your professional-looking website that has cost you nothing at all!

WebEden Review Review by Trudi Morris, December 16, 2009

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

I have had my main site since February and it’s been great. I have called customer support in that time (my own inadequacy) and they were brilliant. They provide endless help via the forum/monthly newsletters/video tutorials, not just on page building but on rankings and search engines too. For a few pounds a month you can have five seperate sites which is more than my imagination stretches to. They even have their own directory so you can glean ideas from others. What more can you ask?
The paypal sales cart uneases me, but that’s a tiny grump.

WebEden Review Review by Graham Cotterill, December 31, 2009

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555

Have been using Webeden for over 2 years, I am very pleased with the results. Both the sites I have online are well received and rated highly by client.
The Sitemaker Software is easy to use even for a novice, though any one, including experienced webmasters could find this software a boon and another weapon in their armoury.
The latest update to the design features, the Editor and the redesigned Edit Facility. Extra Tools have given users a first class entry level into web design.

WebEden Review Review by Coventry Restaurants, January 11, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

I have been designing website with webeden for a very long time, its by far the best and I have tested a lot.
Well Done guys, keep up the high standards and good work.

WebEden Review Review by Chloe I'Anson, March 5, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

This is the first time I have ever tried to build a website. I chose WebEden and could not be happier.Every time I phone the staff could not be more helpful no matter what the query has been and have gone above and beyond the level of service that I have expected. My site is now up and running and everyone who has seen it has said how great it looks. It is easy to update and is starting to attract interest from customers. A huge thank you for all the support that I have had from everyone at WebEden. Brilliant.

Write a Review of WebEden Review

Overall Rating
Features
Support
Price