Overall Rating3.883.883.883.883.88
Features3.883.883.883.883.88
Support3.883.883.883.883.88
Price4.54.54.54.54.5
Visit Provider

mr site logoMr Site Review

With Mr Site’s multi-award winning website builder, the Takeaway Website, you can create your own professional dot com website and get it online in moments (e.g. www.yourname.com). Here is a link you can use. Go on here and type the code DP30: you will get £30 off Pro and £10 off Standard.
Whether for business or pleasure, Mr Site offers jargon-free and easy-to-use tools to help you get a website online in a matter of hours.

  • Print this article!
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • del.icio.us
  • FriendFeed
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • E-mail this story to a friend!
  • RSS

9 Customer Reviews of “Mr Site Review”

Mr Site Review Review by Bento Business, August 13, 2009

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444

Using Mr Site has allowed me to create my own website with minimum fuss and maximum results. It was really easy and saved me so much money, plus I have complete control over everything. I’ve had interviews with international news channels and newspapers and my website content has even found its way into publication!

Mr Site Review Review by Sash Window London, August 13, 2009

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555

After reading about Mr Site I thought it was too good to be true but to my surprise I built a website in two evenings and found myself on page one of a major search engine within weeks for the term “Sash Window London”. My website has created many new customers for my business in such a short time – a truly great find.

Mr Site Review Review by Rachel Galley, August 13, 2009

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

Using Mr Site has enabled me to promote my jewellery to a broad audience in a very professional way. It is easy to use and has lots of options to make the most of the pieces I make!

Mr Site Review Review by Gloria Loves Valentine, August 13, 2009

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555

Mr Site is amazing. It’s simple to use and there isn’t much that you can’t do with it. It’s really nice to know that I’m in complete control of how my website is viewed.

Mr Site Review Review by Harry P, October 2, 2009

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 44444

I bought Mr site in PC World I think. Just put the disk in my PC and it helps you sign up. Its a great system, I wouldn’t have thought that I could build a website but this proves I can!

Mr Site Review Review by Geoff, March 10, 2010

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555

I built my website from Mr Site over a period of several days. I do of course keep adding fresh content, and I find it easy enough to do that. As mine is an information-type site I don`t have need for a shopping cart, checkout etc, so I haven`t any first hand knowledge of any particular problems in that area.

Mr Site Review Review by Yasmin Lawley, August 20, 2010

  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 33333

I have recently moved 2 of my sites from Mr Site due to all the problems with payment gateways. I found that their support was extremely poor and nothing EVER got resolved. Their sites also look unprofessional.

I would not recommend them.

Mr Site Review Review by Stephen, August 29, 2010

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Being a compltete novice, and being let down by a previous web designer,with great treppidation i bought Mr site , from my local PC World.
Within a few hours i had the beggining of my dream site, i had to upgrade, to add pages.
So far everything has gone smoothly , with excellent back up should i do anything wrong (which has happened a few times )now.
I would reccomend Mr site to everyone

Mr Site Review Review by Maria, January 31, 2012

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

So far, so good…3 years with these guys now after moving from Easily who were not Easy with glitches and rubbish customer services. The website is as good as you make it, with three packages catering to experience or not. Then within the middle package are three levels to work in, simple (like a basic notepad microsoft software), creative (like using a windows word document) and advanced (using html). I use creative setting then switch to advanced whenever I want to slip a bit of html in. It takes quite a bit of time to get the hang of it all but it’s not hard…you just need patience and a familiarity with computers on a basic level…even putting pictures in is just like inserting into a word doc. Inserting videos and links is as easy as doing it on a Blogger blog. For the money, I think they’re good and I’ve had lots of occasions to online chat with customer services or email them and they’ve always got back to me in 24 hours and sorted problems, no matter how lengthy the difficulty. Sometimes the site is glitchy when Im working on my pages, but I’ve had this with every kind of online input-ing, so I don’t hold that against them too much.

Write a Review of Mr Site Review

Overall Rating
Features
Support
Price